It’s been awhile since I’ve posted, and I apologize for that.  Also, word of warning: this will be explicit. 

It’s been quite the week!  I recently took my civil service exam and have been patiently awaiting the results for that. 

But let’s get to the matter at hand: politics. What the fuck is going on with this TERF that Lord Dampnut put into a position?  To all of the people out there who swore up and down that I had nothing to worry about, fuck you. Like. Seriously. Every time I hear about some new appointee, I get another grey hair. 

But hey, at least Sessions is gonna look into these murders of trans folks. I guess that’s something. Good to know that somebody is fucking noticing, even if it is coming from the last person anyone expected!  

Honestly, I’ve been a bit angry this week and that’s why I haven’t been able to upset. I haven’t been able to rationally explain my headspace in a way that would be very constructive. I know this isn’t much better, but hey, who cares?

Anyways, short post this time. I love you all, dear readers. 

Leave a Reply

